Blast usa softball, nfca convention sponsor, nfca new balance, nfca, nfca official sponsor usssa, nfca official sponsor tics, triple crown, triple crown sports, nfca, nfca official sponsor sports attack, nfca, nfca official sponsor pocket radar, nfca, nfca official sponsor traveling teams, nfca, nfca official sponsor Turface, surface athletics, nfca, nfca official sponsor Netting Professionals, netting pros, netting, , nfca, nfca official sponsor

Twenty-five finalists have been named for the inaugural USA Softball Collegiate Player of the Year Award, it was announced Friday by the Amateur Softball Association. Ten finalists will be named May 3, and three finalists will be announced May 31. The winner will be announced June 7 and will be presented the award in November during the ASA National Council Meeting in Reno, Nevada.

Below are the 25 finalists:

 PLAYER                        COLLEGE
Alana Addison Louisiana-Lafayette
Sarah Beeson Stanford University
Kara Brun Arizona State
Jaime Clark Washington
Christina Enea Oklahoma
Jocelyn Forest California
Amanda Freed UCLA
Jennie Finch Arizona
Keira Goerl UCLA
Peaches James Nebraska
Lovie Jung Arizona
Oli Keohohou Brigham Young
Kelsey Kollen Michigan
Leneah Manuma Arizona
Jessica Mendoza Stanford
Nicole Myers Florida Atlantic
Stacey Nuveman UCLA
Gina Oaks Cal State Fullerton
Catherine Osterman Texas
Trena Peel LSU
Britni Sneed LSU
Jamie Southern Fresno State
Jenny Topping Cal State Fullerton
Natasha Watley UCLA
Phelan Wright Arizona State

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

bownet, nfca partner, nfca maxpreps, max preps, nfca partner, nfca Stack Sports, nfca partner, nfca cell wade, nfca partner, nfca

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today