kadikoy evden eve nakliyatpendik evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyatkartal evden eve nakliyat tuzla evden eve nakliyatbagcilar evden eve nakliyat

facebook-button twitter_button youtube_button




Softball Coaching Bible


Mizuno Interior

About NFCA


Diana Pepin

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Diana Pepin

Heading into her 13th season, the most for any coach at the helm of Eastern Connecticut State, Pepin has guided her team to 314 total victories and five visits to the NCAA tournament over the last six years.

Following the 2013 campaign, during which her squad posted a 28-14 overall mark, she was also voted as Little East Conference Coach of the Year for the fourth time in six years and the fifth time since 2006.

Pepin has coached and won more games than any of the previous six coaches in the program's lengthy history, moving to the top in games coached during the national tournament opener on May 20, 2011, against Christopher Newport. She became the program's winningest head coach with her 285th victory in a 6-0 home triumph over Ithaca College in the fourth round of the 2012 NCAA Regional tournament.

In 2012, Pepin became the first coach in program history to be recognized as ECAC New England Division III Coach of the Year after leading the Warriors to an historic 44-3 season that included a 36-1 regular-season mark and record 40-game win streak.

Pepin has directed her alma mater to eight consecutive 20-win seasons -- nine in the last 10 years -- and at least a share of the LEC regular-season title five times in the last six years -- including outright regular-season titles from 2010 through 2013 -- and a regular-season finish of second or better seven times since 2006. In 2012, the Warriors followed up two straight 13-1 LEC regular-season showings with a perfect 14-0 ledger -- the first season of conference perfection by any team in the history of the championship.

Pepin was a four-year letterwinner and three-year starter as an infielder in the Eastern Connecticut State softball program between 1988 and 1991, helping the Warriors to four regional championships, the championship round of three national tournaments and the 1990 NCAA Division III national championship.

To view her full Eastern Connecticut State bio, please click here.