facebook-button twitter_button youtube_button

Louisville Slugger Interior
Diamond Sports Interior


NFCA NJCAA DIII Diamond Catchers of the Year


Year Name School
2014 Sammy Smaldone Herkimer County Community College
2013 Maria Marquez Rock Valley College
2012 Amanda Reid Joliet Junior College
2011 Andrea Schoephoerster Anoka Ramsey Community College
2010 Val Karas Joliet Junior College
2009 Danielle Davenport Brookdale
2008 Amanda Page Monroe Community College
2007 Lyndsi Gocken Joliet Junior College
Danielle Martinez Anne Arundel Community College
2005 Danielle Martinez Anne Arundel Community College
2004 Kate Peterson Rochester Community College
2003 Jessica Griffith
Anne Arundel Community College
2002 Erica Cibulka College of DuPage
2001 Trish Halvorsen Dawson Community College
2000 Shannon Fritzke
Pacific Lutheran University

1999 Susan Campbell Middlesex County College (NJ)
1998** Tara Con
Middlesex County College (NJ)
1997** Kelly Crosthwait
Montclair State University

**NJCAA only had one winner for 1997 - 1998