facebook-button twitter_button youtube_button





Schutt Sports Home Page


Wilson Sports Interior

Louisville Slugger/NFCA High School All-Region Teams Announced


First Team
P Stacy Braddock Garland (Texas)
P Lisa Gorzycki Bryan (Texas)
P Christina Gwyn Keller (Texas)
P Cynthia Verhulst Bishop Miege (Kansas)
C Stephanie Pridgen Pearland (Texas)
C Kristy Sykes Bryan (Texas)
1B Chelsi Lake Keller (Texas)
2B Morgan Mason Midway (Texas)
3B Katie Fortune Kingwood (Texas)
SS Brittani Ellis Tuttle (Okla.)
OF Laura Durham Pearland (Texas)
OF Ashley Marshall Bryan (Texas)
OF Tegan Stuart Raymore-Peculiar (Mo.)
UT Lauren Eckermann Brenham (Texas)
At-Large Cassy Long Farmington (Ark.)
At-Large Amanda Scarborough Magnolia (Texas)


Second Team
P Talina Canon Maryville (Mo.)
P Megan Jolly Owensboro Catholic (Ky.)
P Erica Peterson Coppell (Texas)
P Sarah Topham Trinity Valley (Texas)
C hallie Blackney Maryville (Mo.)
C Ashley Davis Farmington (Ark.)
1B Kim McDonald Bryan (Texas)
2B Courtney Rader Shawnee Mission Northwest (Kansas)
3B Brette Reagan Tomball (Texas)
SS   Raymore-Peculiar (Mo.)
OF Brooke Saulters Midway (Texas)
OF Jenny Sherman Blue Valley North (Kansas)
OF April Taylor Pearland (Texas)
UT Candi Kloecker Brenham (Texas)
At-Large Brittany Snyder Midway (Texas)
At-Large Lauren Young Shawnee Mission Northwest (Kansas)



First Team
P Angelica Selden Vanden (Calif.)
P Kim Reeder Notre Dame (Calif.)
P Randi Cook Eagle (Idaho)
P Amanda Williams Freedom (Calif.)
C Nichole Willis Clovis (Calif.)
C Maggie Godfrey Moreau Catholic (Calif.)
1B Meryann Barr Clovis (Calif.)
2B Adrienne Action Marana (Ariz.)
3B Laura Segall Richland (Wash.)
SS Jodie Legaspi Pacifica (Calif.)
OF Caitlin Lowe Foothill (Calif.)
OF Lindsay Schutzler Notre Dame (Calif.)
OF Lee Robertson Lassen (Calif.)
UT Jennifer Reynolds Clovis (Calif.)
At-Large Brittany Weil Pacifica (Calif.)
At-Large Nicole Kajitani Cajon (Calif.)


Second Team
P Elizabeth Prescott Moreau Catholic (Calif.)
P Kelli Mackenzie Cajon (Calif.)
P Kady Garrick Canyon Del Oro (Ariz.)
C Joey Daniels Freedom (Calif.)
C Jamie Waldecker Pacifica (Calif.)
1B Melissa Pura Notre Dame (Calif.)
2B Jenna Cervantez Clovis (Calif.)
3B Tonya Mitchell Moon Valley (Ariz.)
SS Callista Balko Canyon Del Oro (Ariz.)
OF Raksha Patel Moreau Catholic (Calif.)
OF Melissa Valencia Cajon (Calif.)
OF Amy Mayrhofer Pacifica (Calif.)
UT Laura Briones Cajon (Calif.)
At-Large Kimberly Krisman Moreau Catholic (Calif.)
At-Large Kacy Krisman Moreau Catholic (Calif.)
At-Large Jennifer Davis St. Patrick-St. Vincent (Calif.)

For information about the 2003 Speedline/NFCA High School All-America program, e-mail Chad Wallace, Director of Media Relations at  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it