kadikoy evden eve nakliyatpendik evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyatkartal evden eve nakliyat tuzla evden eve nakliyatbagcilar evden eve nakliyat

facebook-button twitter_button youtube_button





Mizuno Home Page


Cathi Aradi

Ten Finalists Named for USA Softball Collegiate Player of the Year

Ten finalists have been selected for the inaugural USA Softball Collegiate Player of the Year Award, it was announced by the Amateur Softball Association. The 10 finalists were selected from a group of 25 finalists announced in April.

Below is an alphabetical listing of the 10 finalists:

Name               Position        Class         School
Jaime Clark Shortstop Junior Washington
Jennie Finch Pitcher Senior Arizona
Keira Goerl Pitcher Sophomore UCLA
Nikki Myers Pitcher Senior Florida Atlantic
Stacey Nuveman Catcher Senior UCLA
Cat Osterman Pitcher Freshman Texas
Britni Sneed Pitcher Senior LSU
Jamie Southern Pitcher Freshman Fresno State
Natasha Watley Shortstop Junior UCLA
Phelan Wright Third Base Sophomore Arizona State

The list will be narrowed down to three on May 31 and the Player of the Year will be announced June 7.