kadikoy evden eve nakliyatpendik evden eve nakliyat maltepe evden eve nakliyatkartal evden eve nakliyat tuzla evden eve nakliyatbagcilar evden eve nakliyat

facebook-button twitter_button youtube_button





Fastpitch TV


Mizuno Interior

Field of 64 Set for 2010 NCAA Division II Championships

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. - The NCAA Division II Softball Committee has selected the 64 teams that will participate in the 2010 NCAA Division II Softball Championship. Four teams will participate at each of 16 regional sites in double-elimination tournaments. Regional competition will be held May 14-16. Winners will advance to the super regionals May 21-22. The finals will be held May 27-31 at Heritage Park Softball Complex in St. Joseph, Missouri and will be hosted by Missouri Western State University. 

In the 2009 championship, Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania captured its second national championship title with an 8-0 victory over the University of Alabama in Huntsville. 

To view the entire release, with sites and pairings, click here

- Courtesy of the NCAA