facebook-button twitter_button youtube_button




Mizuno Home Page


2011 NFCA Softball Sponsorship Report
NAIA - 204 Sponsoring Institutions
East (51)
Appalachian Athletic Conference (10)
Bluefield (Va.)
Bryan (Tenn.)
Columbia (S.C.)
Milligan (Tenn.)
Montreat (N.C.)
Point (Ga.)
Reinhardt (Ga.)
Tennessee Wesleyan
Union (Ky.)
Virginia Intermont

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (6)
Belhaven (Miss.)
Edward Waters (Fla.)
Fisk (Tenn.)
Mobile (Ala.)
Spring Hill (Ala.)
Talladega (Ala.)
Independent (6)
Lambuth (Tenn.)
Morris (S.C.)
Southern Virginia*
Thomas (Ga.)
Voorhees (S.C.)
Southern States Athletic Conference (13)
Auburn Montgomery (Ala.)
Belhaven (Miss.)
Brenau (Ga.)
Brewton-Parker (Ga.)
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Faulkner (Ala.)
Lee (Tenn.)
Mobile (Ala.)
Shorter (Ga.)
Southern Wesleyan (S.C.)
Spring Hill (Ala.)
Truett-McConnel (Ga.)
William Carey (Miss.)
The Sun Conference (7)
Ave Marie (Fla.)*
Northwood (Fla.)
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Savannah Art and Design (Ga.)
South Carolina - Beaufort (S.C.)
Warner (Fla.)
Webber International (Fla.)
TransSouth Athletic Conference (9)
Bethel (Tenn.)
Blue Mountain (Miss.)
Cumberland (Tenn.)
Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.)
Lyon (Ark.)
Martin Methodist (Tenn.)
Mid-Continent (Ky.)
Trevecca Nazarene (Tenn.)
Union (Tenn.)
Great Lakes (33)
American Mideast Conference (4)
Carlow (Pa.)
Fisher (Mass.)
Houghton (N.Y.)
Point Park (Pa.)

Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference (10)
Calumet St. Joseph (Ind.)
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.)
Judson (Ill.)
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
Purdue-North Central (Ind.)
Robert Morris (Ill.)
St. Francis (Ill.)
St. Xavier (Ill.)
Trinity Christian (Ill.)
Trinity International (Ill.)
Independent (1)
Rochester (Mich.)
Mid-Central College Conference (10)
Bethel (Ind.)
Goshen (Ind.)
Grace (Ind.)
Huntington (Ind.)
Indiana Wesleyan (Ind.)
Marian (Ind.)
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
St. Francis (Ind.)
Spring Arbor (Mich.)
Taylor (Ind.)

Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (8)
Aquinas (Mich.)
Concordia (Mich.)
Cornerstone (Mich.)
Davenport (Mich.)
Indiana Tech (Ind.)
Madonna (Mich.)
Michigan-Dearborn (Mich.)
Siena Heights (Mich.)
Midwest (55)
American Midwest Conference (10)
Benedictine (Ill.)
Columbia (Mo.)
Hannibal-Lagrange (Mo.)
Harris-Stowe (Mo.)
McKendree (Ill.)
Missouri Baptist
Park (Mo.)
Stephens (Mo.)
William Woods (Mo.)
Williams Baptist (Mo.)

Heart of America Athletic Conference (10)
Avila (Mo.)
Baker (Kan.)
Benedictine (Kan.)
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Culver-Stockton (Mo.)
Evangel (Mo.)
Graceland (Iowa)
MidAmerica Nazarene (Kan.)
Missouri Valley
Peru State (Neb.)

Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference (10)
Bethany (Kan.)
Bethel (Kan.)
Friends (Kan.)
Kansas Wesleyan
McPherson (Kan.)
Ottawa (Kan.)
St. Mary (Kan.)
Southwestern (Kan.)
Sterling (Kan.)
Tabor (Kan.)
Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (6)
Alice Lloyd (Ky.)
Asbury (Ky.)
Berea (Ky.)
Brescia (Ky.)
Indiana Southeast (Ind.)
Midway (Ky.)
Mid-South Conference (10)
Campbellsville (Ky.)
Cumberlands (Ky.)
Georgetown (Ky.)
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)
Pikeville (Ky.)
Rio Grande (Ohio)
Shawnee State (Ohio)
St. Catharine (Ky.)
West Virginia Tech

Midwest Collegiate Conference (9)
Ashford (Iowa)
Clarke (Iowa)
Grand View (Iowa)
Iowa Wesleyan
Mount Mercy
St. Ambrose
Viterbo (Wis.)
Waldorf (Iowa)
William Penn (Iowa)
Southwest (43)
Great Plains Athletic Conference (11)
Briar Cliff (Iowa)
Concordia (Neb.)
Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.)
Doane (Neb.)
Dordt (Iowa)
Hastings (Neb.)
Midland Lutheran (Neb.)
Morningside (Iowa)
Mount Marty (S.D.)
Nebraska Wesleyan (Neb.)
Northwestern (Iowa)

Independent (6)
Houston-Victoria (Texas)
Dakota State (S.D.)
Dickinson State (N.D.)
Jamestown (N.D.)
Mayville (N.D.)
Valley City State (N.D.)

Midlands Collegiate Athletic Conference (7)
Bellevue (Neb.)
Central Baptist (Ark.)
Central Christian (Kan.)
Haskell (Kan.)
Southwestern Christian (Okla.)
St. Mary (Neb.)
York (Neb.)
Red River Athletic Conference (9)
Bacone (Okla.)
Huston-Tillotson (Texas)
Langston (Okla.)
Northwood (Texas)
Our Lady of the Lake (Texas)
Southwest (N.M.)
Southwestern Assemblies (Texas)
Texas College
Texas Wesleyan
Sooner Athletic Conference (10)
Lubbock Christian (Texas)
Mid-America Christian (Okla.)
Northwestern Oklahoma State (Okla.)
Oklahoma Baptist (Okla.)
Oklahoma Christian (Okla.)
Oklahoma City (Okla.)
Rogers State (Okla.)
Science & Arts (Okla.)
Southern Nazarene (Okla.)
St. Gregory's (Okla.)
West (22)
California Pacific Conference (4)
Holy Names (Calif.)
Menlo (Calif.)
Simpson (Calif.)
William Jessup (Calif.)

Cascade Collegiate Conference (7)
Concordia (Ore.)
Corban (Ore.)
Eastern Oregon
College of Idaho
Northwest Christian (Ore.)
Oregon Tech.
Southern Oregon
Frontier Conference (1)
Great Falls (Mont.)
Golden State Athletic Conference (5)
Azusa Pacific (Calif.)
Biola (Calif.)
Concordia (Calif.)
Hope International (Calif.)
Vanguard (Calif.)

Indapendent (5)
British Columbia (B.C.)
Cal State-San Marcos
La Sierra (Calif.)
Patten (Calif.)
Walla Walla (Wash.)