National Fastpitch Coaches Association

2641 Grinstead Drive 
Louisville, KY 40206

Phone: (502) 409-4600 
Fax: (502) 409-4622

General Inquiries: nfca@nfca.org 

Event Inquiries: events@nfca.org  

The national office is open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. ET. 

Internship Opportunities: Additional Information

BruggHS 17  
Executive Director
Carol Bruggeman | carol@nfca.org 
General Inquiries; Sponsorship Inquiries; Special Projects; NFCA External Representation (Speaker, Clinician, Television)
 JoannaHS 18  
Director of Education and Program Development

Dr. Joanna Lane | joanna@nfca.org
Coaching Education; Division I Inquires; NFCC

MichelleHS 18   
Director of Events Team

Michelle Vasquez | michelle@nfca.org
NFCA Coaches Clinic; NFCA Leadoff Classic Tournament; Junior College inquiries; NFCA Camps

 JamieHS 17  
Director of Finances Team | Membership & Events Team

Jamie Hazel | jamie@nfca.org
Accounts Payable & Receivable; Convention Registration; NAIA inquiries; NFCA Camps

BrianHS 17  
Director of Media Relations

Brian Stanley | brian@nfca.org
Media inquiries; Fastpitch Connected weekly newsletter; NFCA.org issues; production of press releases; Division II inquiries; Division I & II Top  25 Polls

DaveHS 17  
Director of Publications

Dave Hines | dave@nfca.org
Fastpitch Delivery newspaper; Top Recruit; Division III inquiries; Production of press releases; Media inquiries; Social Media

AnnieHS 17  
Events and Outreach Specialist

Annie Gordon | annie@nfca.org
Awards and Scholarships; Events; Membership inquiries; Coaching Transitions

EmilyHS 17  
Marketing & Sponsorships Specialist

Emily Allard | emily@nfca.org
Marketing; Advertising; Annual NFCA Convention Exhibitor Show; Travel Ball inquiries

 PaulaHS 18 2  
Membership Services Assistant

Paula Blumenschein | paula@nfca.org
Membership inquiries; Scholar Athlete 

Joni  
Membership Services Specialist

Joni Schmidt | joni@nfca.org
Daily Membership services; Store orders; Assists with awards and event registration; High School inquiries

KelleyHS 17  
Special Projects

Kelley Fisher | kelley@nfca.org
Special Projects; Awards and Nominating Committee Liaison; NFCA committee involvement process

 

2016 NFCA Board
2016 NFCA Board of Directors meeting in Louisville, KY
2015 NFCA Convention
2015 NFCA Convention in Atlanta! #FillYourBucket
Makers Mark
NFCA Team outing to Makers Mark distillery in KY
Beckley Park
2016 NFCA Team building exercises at The Parklands
Louisville Slugger
2017 NFCA Team in front of the Louisville Slugger Museum
Annie's wedding
NFCA Teammate Annie Gordon's gorgeous wedding in July 2017
Vegas
2017 NFCA Convention in Vegas! #WinWithUs
Keeneland
Team outing at Keeneland with Ceasars Entertainment

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today