Position Name School/Team Term
President Karen Weekly University of Tennessee 2017-19
Past President Rhonda Revelle University of Nebraska 2017-19
Vice President, Awards Pat Conlan Georgetown University 2018-20
Vice President, Membership Todd Buckingham Saginaw Valley State University 2018-21
Vice President, Membership Boo De Oliveira Purdue University 2017-18
Vice President, Education Kris Ganeff University of Notre Dame 2015-18
Vice President, Publications Larissa Anderson University of Missouri 2017-20
Vice President, Playing Rules Mickey Dean Auburn University 2017-19
DI Rep Kerri Blaylock Southern Illinois University 2018-20
DII Rep Gary Bryce Wayne State University 2015-18
DIII Rep Renae Hartl Luther College 2018-19
NAIA Rep Hal Wynn Faulkner University 2017-19
NJCAA Rep Joe Yegge Kirkwood Community College 2018-19
Cal JC Rep LeeAnn Taylor San Diego City College 2017-18
NWAC Rep Megan Corriea Southwestern Oregon Community College 2018-20
Assistant Coach Rep Robin Baker University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire 2018-20
Assistant Coach Rep Diane Miller University of Nebraska 2017-18
High School Rep Kevin Halley St. Pius X High School (Mo.) 2017-19
Travel Ball Rep Shelli Nolte Premier Fastpitch (Ill.) 2017-18
Coach Emeriti Rep Sheilah Gulas Coach Emeriti (Retired) 2018-20



Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today