National Fastpitch Coaches Association

2641 Grinstead Drive 
Louisville, KY 40206

Phone: (502) 409-4600 
Fax: (502) 409-4622

General Inquiries: nfca@nfca.org 

Camp Inquiries: events@nfca.org  

The national office is open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. ET. 

Internship Opportunities: Additional Information

8 2018 formal Staff photo
NFCA Staff
Brugg1 StaffHS 18  

Executive Director

Carol Bruggeman | carol@nfca.org 
General Inquiries; Special Projects; NFCA External Representation (Speaker, Clinician, Television)

Joanna StaffHS 18  

Director of Education and Program Development

Dr. Joanna Lane | joanna@nfca.org
Coaching Education; Division I inquires; NFCC; The Dirt Podcast; Webinars; Continuing Education
Brian StaffHS 18  

Director of Communications

Brian Stanley | brian@nfca.org
Media inquiries; NFCA.org issues; Division II inquiries; Fastpitch Connected newsletter; Division I & II Top  25 Polls

Michelle StaffHS 18  

Director of Events Team & Convention Coordinator

Michelle Vasquez | michelle@nfca.org
Coaches Clinics; Leadoff Classic Tournaments;
Junior College inquiries
Jamie StaffHS 18  

Director of Finances Team | Membership & Events Team

Jamie Hazel-White | jamie@nfca.org
Accounts Payable & Receivable; Convention registration; NAIA inquiries; NFCA Camps

Dave StaffHS 18  

Director of Publications

Dave Hines | dave@nfca.org
Fastpitch Delivery newspaper and publications; Division III inquiries; Social media; Division III & High School Top 25 Polls

Annie StaffHS 18  

Events and Outreach Specialist

Annie Gordon | annie@nfca.org
Awards and Scholarships; Events; Events; StrikeOut Cancer; Assistant Coach inquiries

Emily StaffHS 18  

Marketing & Sponsorships Specialist

Emily Allard | emily@nfca.org
Marketing; Advertising; Sponsorship inquiries; Exhibitor inquiries; Travel Ball inquiries

Paula StaffHS 18  

Membership Services Assistant

Paula Blumenschein | paula@nfca.org
Membership inquiries; Store orders; Event registration; Coaching transitions

Joni StaffHS 18  

Membership Services Specialist

Joni Schmidt | joni@nfca.org
Membership services; Store orders; Event registration; High School inquiries; Scholar-Athlete inquiries

KelleyHS 17  

Special Projects

Kelley Fisher | kelley@nfca.org
Special Projects; Nominating Committee liaison; NFCA committee involvement process

OCK StaffHS  

NFCA Intern

Olivia Clark-Kittleson | oliviack@nfca.org
Various projects

2016 NFCA Board
2016 NFCA Board of Directors meeting in Louisville, KY
2015 NFCA Convention
2015 NFCA Convention in Atlanta! #FillYourBucket
Makers Mark
NFCA Team outing to Makers Mark distillery in KY
Beckley Park
2016 NFCA Team building exercises at The Parklands
Louisville Slugger
2017 NFCA Team in front of the Louisville Slugger Museum
Annie's wedding
NFCA Teammate Annie Gordon's gorgeous wedding in July 2017
Vegas
2017 NFCA Convention in Vegas! #WinWithUs
Keeneland
Team outing at Keeneland with Caesars Entertainment

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today