NCAA DI Eric Oakley Kent State University 2023-25
NCAA DII Kyle Gross Hillsdale College 2021-23
NCAA DIII Terry Burdette Hood College 2023-25
NCAA DIII Ryan Konitzer University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point 2021-23
NAIA Jay Kahnt Ottawa University 2021-23
NJCAA Jody Long Northeast Mississippi Community College 2023-25
Cal JC Casey Goodman Bakersfield College 2021-23
NWAC Megan Corriea Southwestern Oregon CC 2021-23
High School Doug Hageman LeRoy High School (IL) 2021-23
Travel Ball Chet Schrader Illusions Gold (TX) 2021-23
Affiliate Umpire TBD   2023-25

CHAIR: Joe Yegge, Missouri Western State University

NFCA LIAISON: Brian Stanley

The NFCA Playing Rules Committee stays informed of and educates members about rules and officiating changes and proposals at all levels. Collects information and ideas about rules, helps to formulate and submit proposals. The Playing Rules committee will include representation from each active NFCA membership category (with the exception of an Emeriti Representative). Divisional representatives may hold either a Head or Associate Head Coach membership.

Board Chair: Vice President, Playing Rules


Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today