Awards Header

New Balance/NFCA Division I Golden Shoe Award Winners 

Year Name School
2022 Alexis Johns University of South Florida
2021 Jenna Wildeman University of Central Arkansas
2020 Award Not Presented  
2019 Jaquelyn Ramon Southeastern Louisiana University
2018 Cortni Emanuel University of Georgia
2017 Elicia D'Orazio Marshall University
2016 Katie Lacour Southeastern Louisiana University
2015 Morgan Zerkle Marshall Univeristy
2014 Taylor Gadbois Missouri
2013 Raven Chavanne Tennessee
2012 Wendi Reed Jackson State
2011 Emily Allard Northwestern
2010 Chelsea Bramlett Mississippi State
2009 Chelsea Bramlett Mississippi State
2008 Rhea Taylor Missouri
2007 Caitlin Lowe Arizona
2006 Caitlin Lowe Arizona
2005 Sharonda McDonald Texas A&M

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

cell wade, nfca partner, nfca bownet, nfca partner, nfca kris caldwell, edward jones, nfca official sponsor, financial advisor, nfca maxpreps, max preps, nfca partner, nfca

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today