Good Coaches Instruct.
Great Coaches Inspire.

 

NFCA Staff

National Fastpitch Coaches Association

2641 Grinstead Drive 
Louisville, KY 40206

Phone: (502) 409-4600 
Fax: (502) 409-4622

General Inquiries: nfca@nfca.org 

Camp Inquiries: events@nfca.org  

Learn more about the NFCA Internship Program

The national office is open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. ET. 

NFCA Team Picture 2022

NFCA Staff

Carol Bruggeman headshot 2023  

Executive Director

Carol Bruggeman | carol@nfca.org 
General Inquiries; Exhibitor inquiries; Sponsorship inquiries; Special Projects; NFCA External Representation (Speaker, Clinician, Television)

Joanna Lane headshot 2023  

Senior Director of Education and Program Development

Dr. Joanna Lanejoanna@nfca.org
Coaching Education; Division I and Travel Ball inquires; NFCC; The Dirt Podcast; Webinars; Continuing Education; 
Brian Stanley headshot 2023  

Director of Communications

Brian Stanleybrian@nfca.org
Media inquiries; NFCA.orgNFCA.org inquiries; Division II inquiries; Fastpitch Connected newsletter; Division I & II Top  25 Polls

Michelle StaffHS 18  

Director of Events and Convention Coordinator

Michelle Vasquezmichelle@nfca.org
Coaches Clinics; Leadoff Classic Tournaments; Convention inquiries;
Cal JC & NWAC inquiries
Jamie Hazel headshot 2023  

Director of Finance

Jamie Hazel-Whitejamie@nfca.org
Accounts Payable & Receivable; Convention registration; NAIA inquiries; NFCA Camps

Lyndsey Talbot headshot 2023  

Director of Innovation

Lyndsey Talbot | lyndsey@nfca.org
Camps; Coaching Education; NJCAA and Emeriti liaison; Sponsorships

Paula Blumenschein headshot 2023  

Director of Membership

Paula Blumenschein | paula@nfca.org
Membership inquiries; Store orders; Event registration; Coaching transitions; DEI Committee liaison

Annie Gordon headshot 2023  

Director of Outreach and Creative Design

Annie Gordonannie@nfca.org
Awards and Scholarships; Events; Hall of Fame; Assistant Coach inquiries; International inquiries; Internship inquiries

Dave Hines headshot 2023  

Director of Publications

Dave Hinesdave@nfca.org
Fastpitch Delivery newspaper and publications; Division III inquiries; Social media; Division III & High School Top 25 Polls

Olivia Jansen  

Marketing Manager

Olivia Jansen | oliviaj@nfca.org
Digital marketing; Social Media; Events; Exhibitor inquiries; Sponsorship inquiries;

Katie Back headshot 2023  

Membership Manager

Katie Back | katie@nfca.org
Membership; StrikeOut Cancer; Victory Club; Events; High School Liaison; Director of Operations liaison

Katelyn Rockwood headshot   

Intern

Katelyn Rockwood | katelyn@nfca.org

Kelley Fisher headshot 2023  

Special Projects

Kelley Fisherkelley@nfca.org
Special Projects; Nominating Committee liaison; NFCA committee involvement process

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today