NJCAA Division I All-South Region Team

First Team
Kristen Keys Central Florida Pitcher
Dottie Cupp Gulf Coast Pitcher
Charmaine Johns Chattanooga Pitcher
Brooke Lambert Lake City Catcher
Kristin Kirkland Gulf Coast Catcher
Shundra Colzie Santa Fe Outfield
Paige Cochrane Chattanooga Outfield
Ladonia Hughes Lake City Outfield
Rikki Fontenot Tallahassee Outfield
Jada Pascatore Chattanooga Infield
Danielle Stewart Briarcliffe Infield
Holly Cheryl Cogle Lake City Infield
Shandra Colzie Santa Fe Infield
Kristen Hughes Abraham Baldwin Infield
Porsha Draper Tallahassee Utility/DP

Second Team
Nicole Bacon Lake City Pitcher
Tanya Holdonow Lake City Pitcher
Rachelle Schmidt Seminole Catcher
Megan Quarry Okaloosa Walton Catcher
R. A. Ellingsworth Gulf Coast Utility/DP
Faith Robinson Meridian Utility/DP
Alayna Cunningham Okaloosa Walton Infield
Karrie Machen Palm Beach Infield
Monique Alexander Lake City Infield
Cassandra Williams Gulf Coast Infield
L. Regina Hall Gulf Coast Outfield
Lindsey Manz Seminole Outfield
Monica Alexander Lake City Outfield
Jennifer Graham Briarcliffe Outfield
Kaycee Weldon Lake City Utility/DP
Coach of the Year - Frank Reed, Chattanooga

NJCAA Division I All-Midwest Region Team

First Team
Geralyn Elam Seminole State (OK) Pitcher
Ashley Schmidt St. Louis CC/Meramec Pitcher
Crissy Autry Galveston College Pitcher
Kristina Socarras Seminole State Catcher
Amber Payne Indian Hills Catcher
Rusti Reno Seminole State Infield
Glennis Donnelly St. Louis CC/Meramec Infield
Jill Weiss St. Louis CC/Meramec Infield
Ashley Grider Connors State Infield
Amber King San Jacinto South Infield
Michelle Whipple Navarro College Infield
Toni Orr Indian Hills Outfield
Melissa Quist St. Louis CC/Meramec Outfield
Barbi Ventura John A. Logan Outfield
Jessica Page Blinn Outfield
Angela Higgins Illinois Central DP/Utility

Second Team
Renee Mueller John A. Logan Pitcher
Christy Deken Three Rivers Pitcher
Leslie Venissat Alvin Catcher
Jami Ingram Blinn Catcher
Dusti Drew Three Rivers Catcher
Simone Broadnax Navarro Infield
Tabatha Thurmond St. Louis CC/Meramec Infield
Kristin Coleman Galveston Infield
Marloes Fellinger Navarro Infield
Christy Capner Three Rivers Infield
Janel Lantz North Central Missouri Outfield
Andrea Hesse Iowa Western Outfield
Krystal McDonald San Jacinto South Outfield
Rachel Dluhos Galveston Outfield
Stephanie Fletcher Three Rivers DP/Utility
Coach of the Year - Mark Dicus, Seminole State (OK)

NJCAA Division I All-West Region Team

First Team
Claudia Lopez Eastern Arizona Pitcher
Nuvia Marti Arizona Western Pitcher
Missy Passley Central Arizona Pitcher
Jami Akin Butler County Pitcher
Adriana Garcia Arizona Western Catcher
Kilee Cole Johnson County Utility/DP
Karla Alamo Kansas City (KS) Infield
Bonnie Jones Neosho County Infield
Kristin Doffing Johnson County Infield
Jamie Waldron Central Arizona Infield
Tiffany Weight Utah Valley Infield
Christy Ramsour Johnson County Outfield
Tammy Baldwin Central Arizona Outfield
Trisha Tornberg Central Arizona Outfield
Belinda Renzello Utah Valley Outfield

Second Team
Danielle Hatfield Central Arizona Pitcher
Haley Larsen Utah Valley Pitcher
Kacie Leahan Eastern Arizona Catcher
Kelly Gartner Johnson County Infield
Anita Garcia Eastern Arizona Infield
Kristin Knight Kansas City Infield
Blaine Teasley Central Arizona Infield
Crystal Parry Utah Valley Infield
Mel Cunningham Neosho County Infield
Alexis Wing El Paso Infield
Andra Smith Eastern Arizona Outfield
Kelly Knapp Johnson County Outfield
Cathy Moreno Central Arizona Utility/DP
Irma Espinoza Eastern Arizona Utility/DP
Mandy Smith Dodge City Utility/DP

Coach of the Year - Frank Barnes, Johnson County






Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

maxpreps, max preps, nfca partner, nfca bownet, nfca partner, nfca cell wade, nfca partner, nfca

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today