Regional action for the 2007 NCAA Division III Softball Championship wrapped up on May 13 as regional champions were crowned at eight host sites. 

Regional champions include Linfield, Emory, DePauw, Moravian, Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Rhode Island College, Washington-St. Louis and Plattsburgh State; check out the full championship bracketchampionship bracket

Finals begin May 18 in Salem, Va. Check the hot links on the nfca home page for the championship Web site.

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

bownet, nfca partner, nfca maxpreps, max preps, nfca partner, nfca cell wade, nfca partner, nfca

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today