sports attack, nfca, nfca official sponsor Netting Professionals, netting pros, netting, , nfca, nfca official sponsor scrapyard, scrap yard, scrap yard sports, scrapyard sports, nfca convention sponsor, nfca Easton, East Fastpitch, nfca official sponsor, nfca, hotels4teams, nfca, nfca official sponsor diamond, diamond sports, nfca official sponsor, nfca fieldturf, field turf, nfca official sponsor, nfca traveling teams, nfca, nfca official sponsor hittrax, nfca, nfca official sponsor diamond kinetics, nfca official sponsor

The Amateur Softball Association announced Wednesday the 10 finalists for the 5th Annual USA Softball Collegiate Player of the Year Award. 

The USA Softball Collegiate Player of the Year is designed to recognize outstanding athletic achievement by NCAA Division I collegiate softball players across the country. 

The ten finalists for the 2006 USA Softball Collegiate Player of the Year Award, listed in alphabetical order, are: 

*Monica Abbott (Tennessee); Junior, Pitcher; Salinas, CA 
Sarah Fekete (Tennessee); Senior, Outfield; Maryville, TN 
Danyele Gomez (Louisiana Lafayette); Senior, Outfield; Metairie, LA 
Alicia Hollowell (Arizona); Senior, Pitcher; Suisun, AZ 
*Caitlin Lowe (Arizona); Junior, Outfield; Tustin, CA 
*Cat Osterman (Texas); Senior, Pitcher; Houston, TX 
*Jennie Ritter (Michigan); Senior, Pitcher; Dexter, MI 
Anjelica Selden (UCLA); Sophomore, Pitcher; Vacaville, CA 
Angela Tincher (Virginia Tech); Sophomore, Pitcher; Eagle Rock, VA 
Stephanie VanBrakle (Alabama); Senior, Pitcher; Chambersburg, PA 

*A Top 10 Finalist in 2005

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

Stack Sports, nfca partner, nfca bownet, nfca partner, nfca cell wade, nfca partner, nfca maxpreps, max preps, nfca partner, nfca

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today