NCAAINDIANAPOLIS, Ind. - The NCAA Division II Softball Committee has selected the 64 teams that will participate in the 2011 NCAA Division II Softball Championship. 

Four teams will participate at each of 16 regional sites in double-elimination tournaments.  Regional competition will be held May 13-15. Winners will advance to the super regionals May 20-21; The finals will be held May 26-30 at James I. Moyer Sports Complex in Salem, Va., and will be hosted by the West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Conference and the City of Salem. 

To view the entire release, click here.

- Courtesy of the NCAA 

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

bownet, nfca partner, nfca maxpreps, max preps, nfca partner, nfca cell wade, nfca partner, nfca

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today