Diamond Kinetic Diamond Triple Crown Hotels 4 Teams Mizuno New Balance Easton Scrapyard Sports Attack USSSA

Forty-three teams, led by undefeated Pacific Lutheran and defending national champion Muskingum, have been selected to compete in the 2002 NCAA Division III Softball Championship. Pacific Lutheran is the No. 1 seed and will host a five-team regional. Last year's national runner-up Central (Iowa) is the No. 2 seed, Emory is seeded third and Muskingum is the No. 4 seed.

Regional competition begins this Friday at campus sites. The national finals will take place May 16-20 at Carson Park in Eau Claire, Wisconsin.

Click herehere for the tournament field.

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

Bownet Clell Wade BlueStar MaxPreps Blast

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today