America East Conference Chris Kuhlmeyer University of Maryland Baltimore County Sep 2021-Aug 2024
American Athletic Conference Jordan Clark Florida Atlantic University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Atlantic 10 Conference Cara Clark University of Dayton Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Atlantic Coast Conference Amy Kvilhaug Boston College Sep 2023-Aug 2026
ASUN Conference Kassie Stanfill Austin Peay State University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Big 12 Conference Craig Snider Texas Tech University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
BIG EAST Conference Bridget Orchard Villanova University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Big Sky Conference Meadow McWhorter Portland State University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Big South Conference Megan Brown Longwood University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Big Ten Conference Clarisa Crowell Penn State University Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Big West Conference Charlotte Morgan CSUN Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Colonial Athletic Association Tracey Lynch College of Charleston Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Conference USA Amy Tudor Western Kentucky University Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Horizon League Jexx Varner Robert Morris University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Ivy League Jennifer Teague Columbia University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Davon Ortega Rider University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Mid-American Conference Christina Sutcliffe Northern Illinois University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Tori Tyson Howard University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Missouri Valley Conference Holly Hesse Missouri State University  Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Mountain West Conference Justin Shults Boise State University Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Northeast Conference Chris Foye Fairleigh Dickinson University Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Ohio Valley Conference Mark Redburn Southeast Missouri State Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Pac-12 Conference Laura Berg Oregon State University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Patriot League Kimberley Stiles College of the Holy Cross Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Southeastern Conference Larissa Anderson University of Missouri, Columbia Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Southern Conference Jim Clift Western Carolina University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Southland Conference Mary-Ellen Hall Houston Christian University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Southwestern Athletic Conference Laura Watten Bethune-Cookman University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Sun Belt Conference Natalie Poole University of Southern Mississippi Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Summit League Darren Mueller North Dakota State University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
West Coast Conference Sonja Garnett Saint Mary's College Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Western Athletic Conference Abigail Farer Abilene Christian University Sep 2022-Aug 2025


The NFCA DI Head Coaches Committee is comprised of one head coach from each of the NCAA's DI conferences.


Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today