California Collegiate Athletic Association Claire Amundson California State University East Bay Oct 2020-Sep 2023
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference Michael Fegeley Jefferson University Oct 2021-Sep 2024
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association Ed Powell Bowie State Oct 2021-Sep 2022
Conference Carolinas Alleen Hawkins Erskine University Sep 2021-Sep 2023
East Coast Conference Tracey Garofalo College of Staten Island Sep 2022-Sep 2025
Great American Conference Brian Madden Southern Nazarene University Oct 2022-Sep 2025
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Nicole Tines Wayne State University Oct 2022-Sep 2023
Great Lakes Valley Conference Melissa Frost University of Indianapolis Oct 2020-Sep 2023
Great Midwest Athletic Conference Paige McMenemy Tiffin University Oct 2019-Sep 2022
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Sheryl Gilmore Western Washington University Oct 2021-Sep 2024
Gulf South Conference Ashliegh McLean University West Florida Oct 2021-Sep 2024
Lone Star Conference Michael Mook West Texas A&M University Oct 2022-Sep 2025
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletic Association Hallie Blackney Missouri Southern State University Oct 2021-Sep 2024
Mountain East Conference Bill Vasko Frostburg State University Oct 2021-Sep 2024
Northeast-10 Conference Shalise Tolentino American International College Oct 2022-Sep 2025
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference Gretta Melsted Augustana University Aug 2022-Sep 2024
Pacific West Conference Carrie Webber Azusa Pacific University Oct 2021-Sep 2024
Peach Belt Conference Jamie Grodecki Georgia College Oct. 2022-Sep 2025
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference Jaime Wohlbach East Stroudsburg University Nov 2021-Sep 2023
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference Annie Van Wetzinga Metropolitan State University of Denver Oct 2020-Sep 2023
South Atlantic Conference Jamie Stanclift Wingate University Sep 2022-Sep 2023
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Jason Bryant Albany State University Oct 2021-Sep 2024
Sunshine State Conference Sean Cotter Barry University Oct 2020-Sep 2023

NFCA LIAISON: Brian Stanley

The NFCA DII Head Coaches Committee is comprised of one head coach from each of the NCAA's DII conference.


Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today