Region I Eric Doane Lee's Summit West High School (Mo.) 2024-26
Region I Todd Petersen Papillion-LaVista High School (Neb.) 2022-24
Region II Liz Carter Grandview High School (Colo.) 2022-24
Region II Lisa Moss Piedmont High School (Okla.) 2024-26
Region III Dionne (Dee) Muse Lone Peak High School (Utah) 2023-25
Region III Kevin Schimmelpfennig Vallivue High School (ID) 2024-26
Region IV Victoria Rich Washington Union High School (Calif.) 2022-25
Region IV Sean Thornton Corona del Sol High School (Ariz.) 2022-24
Region V Mark Petryniec Huntley High School (Ill.) 2024-26
Region V Perry Peterson Barrington High School (Ill.) 2021-24
Region VI Karen Sanders Brookland High School (Ark.) 2022-24
Region VI Jeremy Harper Ponchatoula High School (La.) 2024-26
Region VII Jon Russell Southern Alamance High School (N.C.) 2021-24
Region VII Mitch Wilkins Land O' Lakes High School (Fla.) 2020-24
Region VIII Rob Nelson Lima Senior High School (Ohio) 2021-24
Region VIII David Burbrink Lakota West High School (Ohio) 2024-26
Region IX Ken Conrade Kellenberg Memorial High School (N.Y.) 2020-24
Region IX Deborah Schwartz Donovan Catholic High School (N.J.) 2020-24
Region IX Tim Frappa Tonawanda High School (N.Y.) 2024-26
Region X Kathy Berardi Dexter Southfield High School (Mass.) 2024-26
Region X Anthony Russo Brunswick High School (Md.) 2022-24


The NFCA High School Steering Committee oversees the All-Region and All-American process and submits state rankings for the Summer/Fall and USA Today Super 25 Spring High School Polls. Only Head Coaches are eligible to serve on the Steering Committee.

NFCA National Consultant: Karen Linder, Emeriti


Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today