• Year
  • 2023  
    Lafayette High School (KY)
    Dan Grantz
  • 2023  
    East Texas Baptist University
    Janae Shirley
  • 2021  
    Bob Jones High School (AL)
    Kent Chambers
  • 2020  
    Award Not Presented
  • 2019  
    St. Mary's High School (NJ)
    Joelle Della Volpe
  • 2018  
    University of San Diego
    Melissa McElain
  • 2017  
    Flower Mound High School (TX)
    Mark Larriba

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today