Good Coaches Instruct.
Great Coaches Inspire.

NFCA MaxPreps Logo 2021 

To nominate a player for the award, a coach must enter his or her athlete's game stats into by Sunday evening to be eligible for that week’s award. To obtain a free coach’s login, please contact: or call (800) 329-7324 x1. To enter a team’s stats on the MaxPreps website, please click herehere.

The MaxPreps/NFCA High School Players of the Week are announced on every Monday during the spring and fall seasons. During the spring campaign, a player from each of five separate high school regions is selected, while one player is selected each week during the fall campaign.

Please note, in order for a school to have multiple player(s) recognized during the course of a season, a coach from that institution must be an NFCA member. To become an NFCA member, please click HERE or call 502-409-4600.

Spring 2021


North Region - Karissa Hamilton / Shelbyville High School (Ind.)

South Region - Callie Maitre / Notre Dame High School (La.)

South Central Region - Kendall Forbes / Bishop Carroll High School (Kan.)

West Region - Raci Miranda / Payson High School (Ariz.)


East Region - Angelina Edwards / Red Lion Christian Academy (Del.)

North Region - Briahna Bush / Cincinnati Christian High School (Ohio)

South Region - Callie Thornton / North Duplin High School (N.C.)

South Central Region  - Lindsay Davis / Troup High School (Texas)

West Region - Anna Berger / Snowflake High School (Ariz.)


South Region - Natalie Herrington / Petal High School (Miss.)

South Central Region - Baylea Brandon / Leander High School (Texas)

West - Maame Johnson / Stansbury High School (Utah)


South Region - Hannah Price / Rogers High School (Ala.)

South Central Region - Kaydence Lambert / Buffalo Island Central High School (Ark.)

West Region - Aissa Silva / Elk Grove High School (Calif.)


South Region - Hannah Marien / Lake Brantley High School (Fla.) 

South Central Region - Kennedy Stanley / Joaquin High School (Texas)  


South Region - Kira Garrett / Sneads High School (Fla.) 

South Central Region - Elizabeth Moffitt / Prosper High School (Texas)  

Fall 2020

11/2/2020 - Rachel Gibson / Heritage High School (Ga.)

10/19/2020 - Jana Lee / Dougherty High Scool (Ga.)

10/12/2020 - Mack Blair / Lakeside High School (Ga.)

10/5/2020 - Jaquelyn Schelkopf / Fillmore Central/Exeter-Milligan High School (Neb.)

9/28/2020 - Angela Smith / Air Academy High School (Colo.)

9/21/2020 - Jordyn Bahl / Papillion-LaVista High School (Neb.) 

9/14/20 - Rozzie Mendoza / Fort Lupton High School (Colo.)

9/8/20 - Carleigh Eurek / Kearney Catholic High School (Neb.)

8/31/20 – Taylor Long / Sonoraville High School (Ga.)


2019-20 Winners

2018-19 Winners

2017-18 Winners

2016-17 Winners


Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today